يخوت للآجار

تتخصص شركة جي جي مارين في توفير أفضل تأجير لليخوت الفاخرة أثناء إقامتك في دبي وأوروبا. سيضمن فريقنا المتخصص الودود أن اختيارك لليخت مصمم بشكل مثالي لتناسب إجازاتك بالضبط. هدفنا هو تجاوز توقعاتك دائمًا وتزويدك برحلة العمر ، لذلك تصفح مجموعة مختارة من اليخوت الفاخرة للحصول على ميثاق أو اتصل بنا لمناقشة متطلباتك المخصصة.

MAJESTY 101

ابتداءً  من32,500 درهم في اليوم

Majesty 101 هو يخت ضخم صنعته شركة جلف كرافت في عام 2013. يتميز اليخت بهيكل هائل وأنيق للغاية لدرجة أن جماله يجذب عيون كل عاشق لليخوت. وبسرعة قصوى تبلغ 25 عقدة تقطع عبر الماء وتحافظ على معنويات عالية. ينتشر مكان الإقامة في 5 كبائن بمساحة تصل إلى 50 ضيفًا.

الموقع: دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

M/Y GRAYZONE

125,000 يورو في الأسبوع

السفينة الفخمة مع مرافق ترفيهية رائعة. تستوعب Grayzone بشكل مريح 10 ضيوف في جناح رئيسي على السطح الرئيسي ، وأربعة كبائن في الطابق السفلي. سيضمن طاقمها ذو الخبرة المكون من 8 أفراد تجربة ميثاق لا تنسى أبدًا. تبحر بسرعة 12 عقدة مع مدى 3000 ميل بحري بسرعة الإبحار.

الطول: 42.60 م / 140 قدم

الموقع: أوروبا

Prestige-White-01-.PNG

جيركي جاما لتجارة السفن والقوارب ش.ذ.م.م

The i-Rise Tower, Office 28 C-10, Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

PO Box: 450351

logo-jeanneau-white.png
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2018 by JJ Marine.

FINEST YACHTS FOR CHARTER

JJ Marine specialises in providing you the finest luxury yachts rental during your stay in Dubai as well as Europe. Our friendly specialist charter team will ensure that your choice of vessel is perfectly tailored to your exact vacation preferences. Our aim is always to exceed your expectations and provide you with the trip of a lifetime, so browse our selection of luxury yachts for charter or get in touch to discuss your bespoke requirements.

MAJESTY 101

from AED 32,500 per day + expenses 

Majesty 101 is a mega yacht built by Gulf Craft in 2013. The yacht boasts an enormous super structure so stylish that its beauty entices the eyes of every yacht lover. With the maximum speed of 25 knots she cuts across the water keeping the spirits high. The accommodation is spread on 5 cabins with space for up to 50 guests.

Location: Dubai, UAE

M/Y GRAYZONE

€125,000 per week + expenses

The ultimate charter vessel with impressive leisure and entertainment facilities. Grayzone comfortably accommodates 10 guests in a master suite on the main deck, and four cabins on the lower deck. Her experienced crew of 8 will ensure a charter experience never to forget. She cruises at 12 knots with a range of 3000 NM at cruising speed.

Length: 42.60m / 140ft

Location: Europe

Prestige-White-01-.PNG

JYRKI JAAMAA SHIPS & BOATS TRADING LLC

The i-Rise Tower, Office 28 C-10, Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

PO Box: 450351

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
logo-jeanneau-white.png

©2018 by JJ Marine.