إدارة اليخوت

امتلاك وإدارة يخت فاخر هو عمل متطور بشكل متزايد. يتكون فريق الإدارة لدينا من موظفين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً يمكنهم تقديم الدعم والمشورة لأصحاب اليخوت وقباطتهم لضمان الحفاظ على اليخت وإدارته وتشغيله وفقًا لأعلى المعايير.

دورنا كمدير ليختك

عندما تختارنا كشركة إدارة اليخوت الخاصة بك ، يتم تعيين اليخت الخاص بك إلى فريق متخصص من مديري اليخوت المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً والذين سيعملون كممثلين للمالك عبر مجموعة كاملة من عمليات اليخت. إن علاقاتنا الوثيقة مع أحواض بناء السفن والمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين البحريين والموردين الآخرين تمكن فريقنا من مواكبة الأنواع العديدة من السفن. نحن على اطلاع على كيفية تشغيلها بكفاءة إلى جانب المعايير الفنية والإدارية والتنظيمية المتغيرة باستمرار. يمكنك التأكد من أن موظفينا سيعملون معك ومع فريقك للتأكد من تشغيل اليخت بأمان وكفاءة.

الخدمات

تقدم جي جي مارين مجموعة كاملة من خدمات إدارة اليخوت الفائقة القادرة على التعامل مع مجموعة كاملة من عمليات اليخوت الكبيرة ، مما يسمح لنا بتخصيص الدعم والخدمات المحددة التي يحتاجها المالك بشكل فردي. من التقارير المالية إلى الإشراف على وقت الفناء ، يمتلك فريقنا المعرفة والخبرة المحددة لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الدعم. تحقق الضوابط والتوازنات الفعالة ، سواء على المستوى التشغيلي أو المالي ، للمالك راحة البال بأن اليخت والطاقم يعملان بأمان وكفاءة.

الصيانة

توفر الخلفيات المتنوعة والخبرة العملية لموظفينا ثروة من المعرفة في المجال الفني والصيانةمن خلال زيارات اليخت والعمل مع الكابتن في اختيار ومراقبة البائعين والمقاولين وأحواض بناء السفن ، سيساعد موظفينا في مواءمة أعمال الصيانة والإصلاح مع الميزانية. سيجري فريق العمليات لدينا مراجعة دورية لصيانة السفينة وجداول الصيانة المخططة وغيرها من القضايا التي تؤثر على السلامة وتشغيل السفينة ، وتقديم تقرير مكتوب عن حالة السفينة. يمكن لشركة جي جي مارين أيضًا مساعدة القبطان والمالك في تسجيل اليخوت وتصنيفها.

خدمات التأمين

تتبع شركة جي جي مارين نهجًا استباقيًا في علاقتنا مع مزودي التأمين لليخوت الخاصة بنا. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع عدد من وسطاء التأمين ونجري مراجعات منتظمة للهيكل والآلات وسياسات التعويض وكذلك التأمين الصحي للطاقم.

إدارة الطاقم

ستساعد جي جي مارين الملاك وقادتهم في التوظيف والتدقيق والتحقق من الشهادات والتأكد من صحة الشهادات الطبية. عند تعيين كل فرد من أفراد الطاقم ، سوف نتحقق من شهاداتهم ووثائقهم للتأكد من صحتها ، وإذا طلبنا ذلك ، سنقوم بالتحقق قبل التوظيف. سيتم منحهم بعد ذلك اتفاقية توظيف معتمدة. على أساس مستمر ، ستقوم شركة جي جي مارين بإدارة رواتب الطاقم ، وإجراء ترتيبات السفر إذا لزم الأمر والتعامل مع أي مسائل تأمين ذات صلة بالطاقم.

Prestige-White-01-.PNG

جيركي جاما لتجارة السفن والقوارب ش.ذ.م.م

The i-Rise Tower, Office 28 C-10, Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

PO Box: 450351

logo-jeanneau-white.png
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2018 by JJ Marine.

MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Owning and managing a luxury yacht is an increasingly elaborate business. Our management team is comprised of highly qualified personnel who can offer support and advice to yacht owners and their captains to ensure that the yacht is being maintained, administered and operated to the highest standards.

OUR ROLE AS YOUR YACHT MANAGER

When you choose us as your yacht management company, your yacht is assigned to a dedicated team of highly qualified Yacht Managers who will act as the Owner’s representatives across the full spectrum of the yacht’s operations. Our close relationships with shipyards, designers, naval architects and other suppliers enable our team to keep up to date with the many types of vessel. We stay abreast of how to run them efficiently alongside the ever-changing technical, administrative and regulatory standards. You can be assured that our staff will work with you and your team to make sure that the yacht is operated safely and efficiently.

OUR YACHT SERVICES

JJ Marine offers a full range of Superyacht management services capable of handling the full spectrum of large yacht operations, allowing us to individually tailor the specific support and services needed by the Owner. From financial reporting to the supervision of yard time, our team has the specific knowledge and experience to deliver the highest caliber support. Effective checks and balances, both operationally and financially, give the Owner peace of mind that the yacht and crew is operating safely and efficiently.

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

In the technical and maintenance arena, the diverse backgrounds and practical experience of our staff provide a wealth of knowledge. Through visits to the yacht and working with the Captain in the selection and monitoring of vendors, contractors and shipyards, our staff will help to align maintenance and repair work with the budget and cruising itinerary. Our operations team will conduct a periodic review of vessel upkeep, planned maintenance schedules and other issues affecting safety and vessel operation, providing a written report of vessel status. JJ Marine can also assist the Captain and Owner with yacht registration and classification.

INSURANCE ASSISTANCE

JJ Marine takes a proactive approach to our relationship with the insurance providers for our yachts. We work closely with a number of insurance brokers and conduct regular reviews of hull and machinery and indemnity policies as well as crew health insurance.

CREW ADMINISTRATION

JJ Marine will assist owners and their Captains with recruitment, reference and certification checking and ensure medical certificates are valid. On recruitment of each crew member, we will check their certificates and documents to ensure validity and if requested we will carry out pre-employment verification. They will then be given an approved Employment Agreement. On an ongoing basis, JJ Marine will administer crew salaries, make travel arrangements if required and handle any crew related insurance matters.

Prestige-White-01-.PNG

JYRKI JAAMAA SHIPS & BOATS TRADING LLC

The i-Rise Tower, Office 28 C-10, Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

PO Box: 450351

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
logo-jeanneau-white.png

©2018 by JJ Marine.