نبذة عن فريق العمل

زودت جي جي مارين عملائنا باليخوت عالية الجودة والخدمات الراقية التي تناسب احتياجاتهم. مع مجموعة متنوعة من القوارب واليخوت ، نضمن لك شيئًا يستمتع به الجميع. تفتخر جي جي مارين أيضًا بتقديمها أكثر الأسعار المعقولة في المدينة ، مع خيارات تقع ضمن ميزانية الجميع.

نحن الموزع الرسمي لشركة  Prestige يخت و Jeanneau قوارب مزودة بمحركات و Fountaine Pajot  قوارب مزودة بمحركات في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تشمل خدماتنا العديدة بيع اليخوت والقوارب الجديدة وإدارة اليخوت وصيانة القوارب وتأجير اليخوت والقوارب.

جي جي مارين هو بالضبط ماتطلبه. سيساعدك فريقنا من الخبراء ذوي الخلفية المهنية في هذا المجال عند شراء قارب. من هذه المعرفة والعقلية العائلية تأتي سمعة موثوقة بالنصيحة الصحيحة والعملاء السعداء مدى الحياة.

فريق العمل
Jyrki Jaamaa

جيركي جاما

فنلندا

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

المدير العام

Olesya Prystavska

أوليسيا بريستافسكا

أوكرانيا

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

مديرة العمليات

​Viktor Jankowskas Photo

فيكتور جانكوفسكاس

ألمانيا

رئيس قسم الهندسة

الوكيل الحصري المعتمد

خبراء القوارب واليخوت المحليين

Jeanneau team.JPG

نحن الموزع الرسمي لشركة  Prestige يخت و Jeanneau قوارب مزودة بمحركات و Fountaine Pajot  قوارب مزودة بمحركات في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن هنا للعمل كمستشار نهائي لك. نحن نؤمن بتقديم المشورة لعملائنا حول أفضل الصفقات المتاحة في السوق ، ونسعى جاهدين للمساعدة من خلال تقديم لمنتج الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتهم.

A BIT MORE ABOUT US

JJ Marine has provided our customers with quality yachts and high end services to suit their needs. With a diverse assortment of boats and yachts, we’re guaranteed to have something for everyone to enjoy. JJ Marine also prides ourselves on offering the most reasonable prices in town, with options that fall within everyone’s budget. 

 

We are the official dealer of Prestige (Motor Yachts), Jeanneau (Power and Sailing Boats) and Fountaine Pajot (Sailing and Motor Catamarans) in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.  Our numerous services include new Yacht and Boat sale, Yacht Management, Boats Maintenance, Yacht and Boat rentals. 

JJ Marine is exactly the people you require. Our team of experts with professional background in the field will help you  when buying a boat. From this knowledge and family mentality comes a trustworthy reputation for the right advice and happy lifelong customers. 

MEET THE TEAM

Jyrki Jaamaa

from Finland

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Managing Director

Olesya Prystavska

from Ukraine

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Operations Manager

Viktor Jankowskas

from Germany

Head of Engineering

ABOUT OUR DEALERSHIP

Your Local Boat and Yachts Experts

JJ Marine is a official dealer of Prestige (Motor Yachts), Jeanneau (Power and Sailing Boats) and Fountaine Pajot (Sailing and Motor Catamarans) in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. We’re here to serve as your ultimate consultant. We believe in advising our customers on the best deals available on the market, and we strive to help by offering the product that are most suitable to their needs.

Prestige-White-01-.PNG

JYRKI JAAMAA SHIPS & BOATS TRADING LLC

The i-Rise Tower, Office 28 C-10, Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

PO Box: 450351

logo-jeanneau-white.png
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2018 by JJ Marine.